Treat the family to an unforgettable holiday

Escape the holiday crowds with our hotel in natural setting? Our hotel Delcloy offers you accommodation fulfilling your every expectation of enjoying comfort and serenity. Our teams will glad to provide such an amazing experience and great memories for your children.

There a quiet a lot of outdoor and indoor activities for your children during your family holiday.

Clubs for all ages in an exceptional setting !

Les P’tits Nosors

Between creativity and enthusiasm

Whether your kids are little Picasso from 3 to 6 years old, our hotel has some cool activities for unleashing all their artistic potential! A variety of creative leisure activities (drawings, disguises and shows) and manual activities will be organized by our team.

The program will feature nature outing, treasure hunting in amazing environment.

Les Castors

The Adventure begin in Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat

Full of activities and surprises between friends! The Kid’s club invites your children from 7 to 10 years to discover the fauna and flora of the Côte d’ Azur for an authentic experience. Get outside and take advantage of sunshine and friends with outdoor party games. They can also enjoy the hotel park and its inflatable structure.

Les Juniors

A wide range of emotions !

Here you will find fun games in our Delcloy hotel for your pre-teen 11 to 13 years in a festive atmosphere! For Sports enthusiast, they may also enjoy treasure hunting, biking, nautical sports…. In the evening, the hotel is transformed into a party place with music, dance and shows.

Teen’s world

Meeting new people in a convivial atmosphere

Your teenagers between 14 and 17 will be able to make the most of their holidays to explore the Côte d’ Azur in a most entertaining way. They have the opportunity to organize their own program Sports championship (volley, football…), interactive games to all indoor activities in the heart of an incredible natural site and lively evenings

Make your holiday unique by participating intergenerational game every week and have a fun moment with your family. All our kid’s clubs are no extra charge. Registrations are made between Saturday and Sunday.

The clubs are open from Sunday afternoon and then from Monday to Friday.

Theme holidays

Our hotel Delcloy in Saint-Cap-Ferrat invites you to live unforgettable moments with your family. A variety of activities for all ages!

Spring Holidays: Theater

From April 06 to May 05, 2019

Let your children discover the world of theatre, an opportunity for them to express themselves through a character. Professionals will offer workshops and create a show with the children that will surprise the older ones.

All Saints’ Day  Holidays : Magic

From October 19 to November 02, 2019

Arbracadabra... Everybody can be a magician at the Delcloy Hotel.
Learn tricks and amaze your friends: Mentalism, close-up, illusion and levitation and surprising activities. A great magic show will be the occasion to reunite the whole family for memorable moments.

Come and discover many activities for adults for a memorable holiday on the Côte d’ Azur!

Des vacances inoubliables en famille

Partir en famille en toute tranquillité sur la plus belle baie de Côte d’Azur ? Notre hôtel Delcloy Vacances Bleues rassemble les familles de génération en génération. Pour votre plus grand plaisir, nos équipes mettront tout en œuvre pour offrir de jolis souvenirs à vos enfants pendant que vous profiterez pleinement de votre temps libre. De grands moments de partage pour que vos vacances familiales soient délicieuses.

Des clubs pour tous les âges dans un cadre d’exception avec vue mer, sont la garantie de vacances réussies sur la Baie des Fourmis !

Les P’tits Nosors

Entre enthousiasme créatif et soif de se défouler

Amusements colorés et artistiques avec les copains pour des vacances drôlement enrichissantes ! Pour que vos artistes en herbe de 3 à 6 ans puissent s’épanouir, des loisirs créatifs (dessins, déguisements et spectacles) et des activités manuelles seront organisés par nos animateurs.

Sortie nature et chasse au trésor sont également au programme pour profiter au maximum du parc arboré de 3 hectares de l’hôtel.

Les Castors

Vers l’aventure à Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat

Le plein d’activités et de surprises pour une journée remplie d’anecdotes entre copains ! Vos enfants de 7 à 10 ans pourront partir à la découverte de la faune et de la flore azuréenne, participer à des grands jeux ludiques et sportifs en plein air. Quoi de mieux que de sauter dans notre grande structure gonflable dans le parc de l’hôtel. Lors du spectacle de fin de séjour, venez applaudir vos aventuriers sur scène.

Les Juniors

Un mélange détonnant d’activités et d’animations : fous rires garantis !

Pimentez les vacances de vos pré-ados de 11 à 13 ans dans notre hôtel Delcloy, dans une ambiance des plus festives ! Chasse au trésor, activités sportives et jeux collectifs… un tourbillon de divertissements « canon ». En soirée, le club se transforme en un lieu de fête avec musique, danse et spectacles.

Teen’s world

La rencontre et connivence en toute convivialité

Entre complicité et activités décalées, vos ados de 14 à 17 ans pourront profiter au mieux de leur séjour sur la Côte d’Azur. Les jeunes pourront définir un programme à leur image pour des moments sympas entre amis. Tournois sportifs (volley, foot…) au cœur d’un site naturel remarquable, jeux interactifs dans un espace dédié à toutes les activités intérieures et soirées animées… à l’Hôtel Delcloy (presque) tout est permis !

Chez Vacances Bleues, l’échange et le partage en famille sont importants ; repoussez vos limites en participant au grand jeu intergénérationnel par semaine. Une journée riche en émotions pour toute la famille sous le signe de la bonne humeur !
Tous nos clubs sont inclus dans votre séjour de 7 nuits sans supplément.
Les inscriptions sont faites entre le samedi et le dimanche. Les clubs sont ouverts dès le dimanche après-midi et ensuite du lundi au vendredi dont 1 journée continue.

Des séjours à thème

Notre hôtel Delcloy à Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat vous invite à vivre des moments inoubliables en famille. Des activités détonantes et variées  pour tous les âges.

Vacances de Toussaint : Séjour Théâtre

Du 17 au 31 octobre 2020

Découvre le théâtre, un excellent moyen de développer ton aisance et ton imagination ! Avec un professionnel, participe aux ateliers et crée un grand spectacle sur le thème d’Halloween qui surprendra les plus grand et leur donnera des frissons !

Vacances de Printemps : comédie musicale

Du 4 avril au 8 mai 2021

3 à 17 ans sur 5 jours
Vous aimez chanter, danser, jouer la comédie ? Accompagnés par des professionnels de la comédie musicale, vous vous produirez dans une représentation de comédie musicale en fin de séjour. Bonne ambiance, jeux de rôle et rigolade au programme !